Words on Words on Words

I got a lot of words. Some of them are going to be difficult to fit into this process. I’m trying to remember where I was before, oh yea running. I don’t thin running is all that HARD. In fact I’M going to BE honest and tell you that running is one of the easiest things to get into. Sure, AT the start of your running days you will be sore and just not want TO continue. One of my old coaches once told me that every day you sit out past one day goes AGAINST the work that you have done so far. The most important time is right BEFORE your run, you need to stretch or you will risk injury.

~ by brogarn on April 8, 2013.

One Response to “Words on Words on Words”

  1. One of my old coaches once told me that every day you sit out past one day goes AGAINST the work that you have done so far.

Comments are closed.

 
