Final Project Funsies

So, I’m really excited about my final project.

Like, really really excited. Basically, I want to collect words from whoever wants to put them into my website and then randomly turn around and spit out sentences that (hopefully) make sense. I figure that about 80 percent or so will fail miserably, but the 20 percent that look like they were written by a sentient human being and not a PHP script randomly throwing words together will be awesome. Now, I’m hoping that this will touch a bit on cut-out literature. Basically, I think this because the way I’m going to put these words together should be somewhat reminiscent of that style of writing, but in a different way. 

Basically, instead of cutting out, I’m going to be cutting in. What’re everyone’s thoughts?

Ryan

~ by ryanwcraig on April 7, 2013.

One Response to “Final Project Funsies”

  1. Ryan I would love to help in any way I can. How would you like your words served?

Comments are closed.

 
